Me ~ Guest Blogger

Scott @meandmybigmouth requested for guest bloggers to fill a gap on his blog Me And My Big Mouth while he is busy completing his latest book. So after a bit of thought and the realisation I had an hour to spare I penned a piece about a mayday call the ship I was serving on whilst in the Royal Navy responded to – the story can be seen on Scott’s blog today – click here to go to the story.

My thanks to Scott for allowing me to appear as guest blogger on his blog !

Leave a Reply

